Users are people who can log in to your account. Depending on their level of access,
they may be able to see and edit people and plans, or even customize important aspects
of the account.
New users are added to an account when they accept an invitation they have received
to access it. Once added, the account owner and administrators can change the level
of access given to each user, or remove access altogether.
When a user’s access is removed from an account, no data is deleted. People whom
they created remain as they are, and any plans created by them will remain available
to any users with appropriate access. It is possible for a plan to become ‘orphaned’
if no other user was given access to it; in such a case, the account owner or administrators
can always locate the plan and assign it a new owner.